Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Date Event
Thursday 19th December 2019 College closes - end of term
Monday 6th January 2020 College reopens - start of term
Friday 21st February 2020 INSET Day
Monday 24th February 2020 College closes - half term
Monday 2nd March 2020 College reopens
Friday 3rd April 2020 College closes - end of term
Monday 20th April 2020 College reopens - start of term
Friday 8th May 2020 College closure - bank holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 College closes - half term
Sunday 31st May 2020 College closure - bank holiday
Monday 1st June 2020 College reopens
Tuesday 7th July 2020 College closes - end of term

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Date Event
Tuesday 1st September 2020 College reopens - start of term
Friday 23rd October 2020 College closes - half term
Monday 2nd November 2020 College reopens
Friday 18th December 2020 College closes - end of term
Monday 4th January 2021 College reopens - start of term
Friday 12th February 2021 College closes - half term
Monday 22nd February 2021 College reopens
Friday 2nd April 2021 College closure - bank holiday
Monday 5th April 2021 College closure - bank holiday
Tuesday 6th April 2021 College closes - end of term
Monday 19th April 2021 College reopens - start of term
Monday 3rd May 2021 College closure - bank holiday
Tuesday 1st June 2021 College closes - half term
Monday 7th June 2021 College reopens
Monday 12th July 2021 College closes