Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Date Event
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018 Half Term Holiday
Friday 1st June 2018 End of Half Term Holiday
Thursday 12th July 2018 End of Term

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Date Event
Monday 3rd September 2018 Start of term
Friday 19th October 2018 INSET Day
Monday 22nd October 2018 Half Term Holiday
Friday 26th October 2018 End of Half Term Holiday
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Holiday
Monday 7th January 2019 Start of Term
Friday 15th February 2019 INSET Day
Monday 18th February 2019 Half Term Holiday
Friday 22nd February 2019 End of Half Term Holiday
Monday 8th April 2019 Easter Holiday
Monday 22nd April 2019 End of Easter Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 Half Term Holiday
Friday 31st May 2019 End of Half Term Holiday
Monday 15th July 2019 End of Term