Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Date Event
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Holiday
Monday 7th January 2019 Start of Term
Friday 15th February 2019 INSET Day
Monday 18th February 2019 Half Term Holiday
Friday 22nd February 2019 End of Half Term Holiday
Monday 8th April 2019 Easter Holiday
Monday 22nd April 2019 End of Easter Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 Half Term Holiday
Friday 31st May 2019 End of Half Term Holiday
Monday 15th July 2019 End of Term

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Date Event
Monday 2nd September 2019 Start of Term
Monday 21st October 2019 Half Term Holiday
Friday 25th October 2019 End of Half Term Holiday
Thursday 19th December 2019 End of Term
Monday 6th January 2020 Start of Term
Monday 24th February 2020 Half Term Holiday
Friday 28th February 2020 End of Half Term Holiday
Friday 3rd April 2020 End of Term
Monday 20th April 2020 Start of Term
Monday 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 Half Term Holiday
Friday 29th May 2020 End of Half Term Holiday
Thursday 9th July 2020 End of Term